Welcome to my cryptocurrency trading blog

We realized that cryptocurrency domain is very new for lots of people and sometimes is very hard to understand how it works that’s why we created this blog, with the intention to help and give back to the crypto community!

If you’re new to the crypto trading game, this place is for you. I was in your shoes 3 years ago and I felt very strange in the crypto world because everything was very hard to digest for me. But now after studying and learning a lot, I feel quite confident in my knowledge and I decided to share with you all that I’ve learned in the past 3 years.

Why I do this?

  • Because cryptocurrency space is very risky and if you intend to trade with real money you can lose them fast
  • Because I want to give back to people what I’ve learned, others helped me into my journey and I was very happy at that time. Why not do the same now if I’m able to do it?

In this blog, I’m gonna post guides and strategies about how to attack the crypto markets and be profitable daily. I trade crypto for a living and I know from personal experience it’s not an easy task. I lost loads of money in the beginning because nobody was able to show me how to trade.

How I was able to get from a losing trader to a profitable trader?

  • Educating myself. I took a 3 levels crypto trading course (almost 2 years duration) where I learned about how markets works and I learned how to trade.
  • I day trade, swing trade and I also invest in the higher time-frame charts.
  • I’m considering myself a student of the market and I’m always open to learning more.
  • Learning others all that I know will force me to re-visit all the content over and over again to refresh everything into my mind. So it’s a win-win scenario.

I also run a crypto trading related service and community where I love to share with people all my trading ideas, my trading setups and my moves depending on the market state. It’s a pleasure to interact with people with the same interest you know that talk, sharing is caring, I share something, you share something and together we at the end of the day we “have more eyes” more ideas to look at.

Right now we focus on four different cryptocurrency exchanges: Binance, Bittrex, Poloniex, and Hitbtc which in my opinion are the most popular in the market right now. All of them have hundreds of cryptocurrencies to trade and loads of liquidity.

Choosing the right exchanges to start is a very important thing because many crypto exchanges got hacked during the years and it’s very difficult to get your money back if you find yourself in such situations. So if you’re about to get started, choose one of the above-named exchanges and open a new account. I prefer Binance because of its friendly interface, low fees, and friendly CEO but the others are also good to start.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started